Header Image

date/duration

DATE

Wednesday, August 19

DURATION

90 Minutes+

time

TIME

2pm PST (SAN FRANCISCO)
5pm EST (NEW YORK)
10pm BST (LONDON)
7am Thursday AEST (SYDNEY, AUS)

price

SIGN UP TODAY!

learn more

Rich Text

NOTE: This is one of a series of workshops available every two months.

problem

PROBLEM

You have a new brand or struggle with the following:

  • Building a highly engaged audience without breaking the bank
  • Reaching people passionate about my brand or niche
  • Getting link clicks and conversions for an affordable price

 

overiew

WORKSHOP OVERVIEW

This is a LIVE, 90-minute+ webinar event (the recording will also be available to registrants only), consisting of approximately two 30-minute presentation blocks and two 15-minute blocks for Q&A.

intro Text

WHAT YOU WILL LEARN

After viewing this comprehensive 90-minute+ workshop, you will walk away with the following:  

  • An understanding of how to use your current assets to build an audience
  • A system for building valuable audiences via both a Facebook page and website traffic
  • A process for using passion pages to build an audience and traffic for difficult industries
  • A guide that will help you save time and money on audience building ads

Rich Text

WHO IS JON?

Jon is a no-nonsense, no fluff, no tricks and no deception, metrics-based Facebook marketer. His blog is award-winning (named to Social Media Examiner's Top 10 from 2013-2015) and respected as one of the most thorough resources for advanced Facebook advertising strategies and tips. Jon is also a father of three boys, a baseball coach and a tortured fan of the Milwaukee Brewers.

SIGN UP TODAY!

learn more

Image